Forward Invite a friend Sign up Follow us on Facebook Twitter
PropertyAuction.com
The on-line destination for the real estate auction community
 

The Treasurer-Tax Collector's Office of Riverside County, California is offering 198 tax defaulted Marriott Timeshares & 187 tax defaulted vacant land and homes for auction online in two separate auctions on Bid4Assets.

kings

Auction Dates

Starts: January 31st, 2013 at 12:00 Noon ET (9:00 AM PT)

Ends: February 4th, 2013
* *Closing times vary; check listings for details.

Deposit Requirements

A single refundable $1,500 deposit (plus a $35 processing fee) is required to participate in the Riverside County Tax Sale. Your deposit must be received by Bid4Assets NO LATER THAN 4:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) Monday, January 28th. Please make your deposit well in advance of the auction in order to ensure your eligibility to bid.

Click Here to View the Listings



Forward Invite a friend Sign up Follow us on Facebook Twitter