Forward Invite a friend Sign up Follow us on Facebook Twitter
PropertyAuction.com
The on-line destination for the real estate auction community
 

The Treasurer-Tax Collector's Office of Riverside County, California is offering 600 tax defaulted vacant land and homes for auction online.

Click Here to View the Listings

kings

Auction Dates

Starts: April 25th, 2013 at 11:00 AM ET (8:00 AM PT)

Ends: April 29th, 2013*
* *Closing times vary; check listings for details.

Deposit Requirements

A single refundable $5,000 deposit (plus a $35 processing fee) is required to participate in the Riverside County Tax Sale. Your deposit must be received by Bid4Assets NO LATER THAN 4:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) Monday, April 22nd. Please make your deposit well in advance of the auction in order to ensure your eligibility to bid.

Click Here to View the Listings



Forward Invite a friend Sign up Follow us on Facebook Twitter